Skip to main content

v1.1.6-hotfix-2

Confidential uploads and Manage access for Private Editors, and deleting your own documents

  • Confidential upload for Private Editors - a Private Editor can upload a confidential document again. Under Who can see this?, select the Confidential option.
  • Manage access for confidential documents - open the ... menu on a confidential document and click Manage access to add or remove members. Site administrators still cannot see the document.
  • Delete your own documents - you can delete your own personal documents. A Private Editor can delete the confidential documents they can see.